Pracownicy

dr hab. Baldacci Alessandro a.baldacci@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Borowska Barbara b.e.borowska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Marcella Coppoletta  
USOS
dr hab. Dygul Jolanta j.dygul@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Foremniak Katarzyna katarzyna.foremniak@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Gallewicz Anna a.m.gallewicz@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Lewandowska Małgorzata m.j.lewandowska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Murrmann Julia juliarozewska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Napiórkowska Izabela ignapiorkowska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Newecka-Ernst Beata b.newecka-ernst@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Orzeł Justyna justyna.hanna.orzel@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Osmólska-Mętrak Anna anna.metrak@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Porczyk Anna anna.porczyk@uw.edu.pl
USOS
mgr Rylukowska Agnieszka a.rylukowska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
prof. dr hab. Serkowska Hanna  
USOS
dr Siennicka Adrianna a.a.siennicka@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Skocki Tomasz t.skocki@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Skórska Katarzyna k.skorska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Stasiak Patrycja p.stasiak@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Szantyka Izabela i.szantyka@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Szymanowska Joanna jszymanowska@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr Tedeschi Roberta r.tedeschi@uw.edu.pl
USOS
dr hab. Załęska Maria m.zaleska@uw.edu.pl
USOS